Monday, September 9, 2019 - 12:15pm
Florida State University
Department of Biological Science
Allan Spradling
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 12:15pm
Johns Hopkins University
Department of Biology
Steven Farber
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:15pm
University of California San Francisco
Biomedical Sciences Program
Kamena Kostova
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 12:15pm
Stanford University
Department of Biology
William Ludington
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:15pm
Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard
Marnie Halpern
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 12:15pm
Johns Hopkins University
Department of Biology
William Ludington
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 12:15pm
Columbia University
Columbia University Irving Medical Center
Chen-Ming Fan
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 12:15pm
NIH
The National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases
Alex Bortvin
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 12:15pm
The University of Maryland, College Park
Department of Biology
Marnie Halpern
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 12:15pm
University of Miami
Department of Biology
Marnie Halpern
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:15pm
Johns Hopkins University
School of Medicine
Zhao Zhang
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 12:15pm
Johns Hopkins University
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Title: Neural Representations of Natural Self-Motion:  Implications for Perception & Action
Marnie Halpern
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:15pm
Princeton University
Department of Molecular Biology
Kamena Kostova
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Johns Hopkins University
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Frederick Tan