Monday, February 27, 2017 - 12:15pm
Johns Hopkins University
Department of Biology
Title: Multigenerational regulation of the C. elegans chromatin landscape by germline small RNAs.  
Alex Bortvin
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 12:15pm
Baylor College of Medicine
Depts. of Pediatrics and Molecular & Human Genetics
Title: Early embryonic environmental effects on human metastable epialleles
Alex Bortvin
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 12:15pm
Christoph Lepper
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 12:15pm
Duke University Medical Center
Department of Cell Biology
Steven Farber
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 12:15pm
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Department of Pathology, Division of Neuropathology
Yixian Zheng
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 12:15pm
University of Georgia
Department of Genetics
Alex Bortvin
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 12:15pm
Johns Hopkins University
Program in Molecular Biophysics
Title: More than the sum of its parts: Understanding dynamic multi-protein assembly in the cell with computational modeling 
Marnie Halpern
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 12:15pm
Shriners Hospital Portland, Oregon / Oregon Health and Science University
Department of Cell and Developmental Biology
Chen-Ming Fan
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:15pm
Columbia University
College of Dental Medicine
Chen-Ming Fan
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:15pm
Ohio State University
Department of Molecular Genetics
Christoph Lepper