Monday, December 9, 2019 - 12:15pm
Johns Hopkins University
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Title: Neural Representations of Natural Self-Motion:  Implications for Perception & Action
Marnie Halpern
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 12:15pm
Princeton University
Department of Molecular Biology
Title: Interrogating gene function with high-resolution functional genomics
Kamena Kostova
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 12:15pm
Johns Hopkins University
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Frederick Tan
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 12:15pm
University of Pennsylvania
Department of Biology
Title: Violation of Mendel’s First Law: chromosome competition in meiosis
Alex Bortvin
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 12:15pm
Johns Hopkins University
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Title: Mechanical forces in cell biology
Chen-Ming Fan
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 12:15pm
NIH
The National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases
Title: The begining of you: how do parental chromosomes mix after fertilization?
Alex Bortvin
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:15pm
Massachusetts General Hospital
Melanoma Surgery Program
Title: Evolution of immunotherapy resistance in mel
Steven Farber
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:15pm
California State University, Northridge
College of Science and Math
Title: Two tails of the coral reef crisis
Chen-Ming Fan
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 12:15pm
University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Title: How meiotic recombination ensures chromosome segregation into sperm
Alex Bortvin
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:15pm
Johns Hopkins University
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Title: TBD
Marnie Halpern
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 12:15pm
Johns Hopkins University
Title: TBD
Chen-Ming Fan
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 12:15pm
University of Pennsylvania
Department of Biology
Title: TBD
Allan Spradling
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 12:15pm
The Jackson Laboratory
Title: Genetically Diverse mice (GeDi): a window to understand human infertility
Alex Bortvin
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:15pm
University of Michigan Ann Arbor, HHMI
Department of Cell & Developmental Biology
Title: Germline immortality
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 12:15pm
Stanford University
School of Medicine
Title: A Model System Approach to Coral Biology
Chen-Ming Fan
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 12:15pm
University of California, San Francisco
epartment of Biochemistry/Biophysics
Title: TBD
Yixian Zheng
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 12:15pm
University of Kansas Medical Center
Anatomy and Cell Biology
Title: "TBD"
William Ludington
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 12:15pm
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Janelia Research Campus
Title: TBD
Marnie Halpern
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 12:15pm
Johns Hopkins University
Department of Biology
Steven Farber